What’s On

All Event Tickets Available to Purchase from:

Nightrain, Bradford Upcoming Events & Tickets – ENTS24

Nightrain, Bradford Upcoming Events & Tickets – SeeTickets 

 

View All Events:

Sons of Liberty & Finding Georgia – Thursday 27th February – Tickets

Myke Gray & Kim Jennett – Saturday 29th February – Tickets

Mr Shiraz – Friday 6th March – Event Info – FREE ENTRY

Anvil – Saturday 7th March – Tickets

A Rock n Roll suicide gig – Sunday 8th March – Event Info – FREE ENTRY

J&J’s Quiz – Wednesday 11th March – Event Info to follow – FREE ENTRY

Buffalo Summer – Friday 13th March – Tickets

Hi-On Maiden – Saturday 14th March – Tickets

Metalite – Thursday 19th March – Tickets

The Bryan Adams Experience – Friday 20th March – Tickets

Quadrophenia Club Night – Saturday 21st March – Tickets

Hell’s Addiction, Blitz & Cottonmouth UK – Saturday 28th March – Tickets

Break Out & Metallica Reloaded – Saturday 3rd April – Tickets

StillMarillion – Saturday 4th April – Tickets

Gorilla Riot – Friday 10th April – Tickets

The Jokers – Saturday 11th April – Tickets

Dep Leppard – Saturday 18th April – Tickets

The Treatment – Friday 24th April – Tickets

Hotter Than Hell – Saturday 25th April – Tickets

Thunder Hammer – Friday 1st May – Tickets

Go Your Own Way – Saturday 2nd May – Tickets

Bernie Marsden plays Ready An’ Willing – Thursday 7th May – Tickets

Dirty DC – Friday 8th May – Tickets

DevilFire – Friday 15th May – Tickets

Reef, Ft. Andy Taylor – Saturday 16th May – Tickets

Bradstock Festival – Sunday 24th May – Tickets

DOWNLOAD 2020 Special Feat.Toxicities & Korn Fakes – Friday 29th May – Tickets

Marco Mendoza – Take it to the limit tour – Sunday 31st May – Tickets

Eric Bell (Thin Lizzy) – Friday 5th June – Tickets

Motley Crude / Poizon – Saturday 6th June – Tickets

Those Damn Crows – Friday 19th June – Tickets

Teachers Pet School of Rock – Saturday 27th June – Event Info to follow

Dead:fest I – Saturday 4th July – Event Info to follow

Full Tilt – Friday 10th July – Event Info to follow – FREE ENTRY

Dead:fest II – Saturday 11th July – Event Info to follow

Sack Sabbath – Friday 24th July – Event Info to follow

The Darker My Horizon – Saturday 25th July – Event Info – FREE ENTRY

Wrong Jovi – Saturday 15th August – Tickets

INFEST Warm Up – Thursday August 27th – Tickets

Coda – Friday 28th August – Tickets

Tygers Of Pan Tang – Sunday 3oth August – Tickets

Diio – Saturday 5th September – Event Info

Break Out – Friday 11th September – Event Info to follow – FREE ENTRY

Jizzy Pearl’s Love/Hate – Sunday 13th September – Tickets

Dizzy Lizzy / Forever Moore – Friday 18th September – Event Info

80’s Night / Duran UK – Saturday 26th September – Event Info to follow

Praying Mantis – Sunday 11th October – Tickets

Impersonating The Police – Saturday 17th October – Tickets

U2 Baby – Saturday 21st November – Tickets

 

You currently have JavaScript disabled!

This site requires JavaScript to be enabled. Some functions of the site may not be usable or the site may not look correct until you enable JavaScript. You can enable JavaScript by following this tutorial. Once JavaScript is enabled, this message will be removed.