What’s On

All Event Tickets Available to Purchase from:

Nightrain, Bradford Upcoming Events & Tickets – ENTS24

Nightrain, Bradford Upcoming Events & Tickets – SeeTickets 

 

PLEASE NOTE: DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS, GIGS ARE BEING POSTPONED AND RESCHEDULED. PLEASE HOLD ON TO TICKETS UNTIL NEW DATE IS ANNOUNCED. LISTINGS WILL BE UPDATED AS SOON AS NEW DATES HAVE BEEN CONFIRMED. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE.

 

View All Events:

Hi-On Maiden – Saturday 14th March – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Metalite – Thursday 19th March – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Gin Annie – Friday 27th March – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Hell’s Addiction, Blitz & Cottonmouth UK – Saturday 28th March – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Fangs – Sunday 29th March – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Break Out & Metallica Reloaded – Saturday 3rd April – POSTPONED – new date TBA

StillMarillion – Saturday 4th April – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Gorilla Riot – Friday 10th April – POSTPONED – new date TBA

The Jokers – Saturday 11th April – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Easter Train Wreck – Sunday 12th April – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Dep Leppard – Saturday 18th April – POSTPONED – new date TBA

The Treatment – Friday 24th April – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Hotter Than Hell – Saturday 25th April – POSTPONED – new date TBA

Thunder Hammer – Friday 1st May – Tickets

Go Your Own Way – Saturday 2nd May – Tickets

The Rocket Dolls – Tuesday 5th May – Tickets

Bernie Marsden plays Ready An’ Willing – Thursday 7th May – RESCHEDULED to Thursday 29th October – Tickets

Dirty DC – Friday 8th May – Tickets

DevilFire – Friday 15th May – Tickets

Reef, Ft. Andy Taylor – Saturday 16th May – Tickets

Bradstock Festival – Sunday 24th May – Tickets

DOWNLOAD 2020 Special Feat.Toxicities & Korn Fakes – Friday 29th May – Tickets

Marco Mendoza – Take it to the limit tour – Sunday 31st May – Tickets

Goldray – Thursday 4th June – Tickets

Eric Bell (Thin Lizzy) – Friday 5th June – Tickets

Motley Crude / Poizon – Saturday 6th June – Tickets

Those Damn Crows – Friday 19th June – Tickets

Teachers Pet School of Rock – Saturday 27th June – Event Info to follow

Dead:fest I – Saturday 4th July – Event Info to follow

Full Tilt – Friday 10th July – Event Info to follow – FREE ENTRY

Dead:fest II – Saturday 11th July – Event Info to follow

Sack Sabbath – Friday 24th July – Event Info to follow

The Darker My Horizon – Saturday 25th July – Event Info – FREE ENTRY

Wrong Jovi – Saturday 15th August – Tickets

INFEST Warm Up – Thursday August 27th – Tickets

Coda – Friday 28th August – Tickets

Tygers Of Pan Tang – Sunday 3oth August – Tickets

Diio – Saturday 5th September – Event Info

Break Out – Friday 11th September – Event Info to follow – FREE ENTRY

Jizzy Pearl’s Love/Hate – Sunday 13th September – Tickets

Dizzy Lizzy / Forever Moore – Friday 18th September – Event Info

80’s Night / Duran UK – Saturday 26th September – Tickets

Covenant – Thursday 1st October – Tickets

Praying Mantis – Sunday 11th October – Tickets

Impersonating The Police – Saturday 17th October – Tickets

Bernie Marsden plays Ready An Willin’ – Thursday 29th October – Tickets – NEW DATE!!

Quadrophenia Club Night – Friday 30th October – Tickets – NEW DATE!!

Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons – Friday 13th November – Tickets

U2 Baby – Saturday 21st November – Tickets

Snake Oil & Harmony – Friday 27th November – Tickets

The Devout – Saturday 28th November – Tickets

 

You currently have JavaScript disabled!

This site requires JavaScript to be enabled. Some functions of the site may not be usable or the site may not look correct until you enable JavaScript. You can enable JavaScript by following this tutorial. Once JavaScript is enabled, this message will be removed.